The Michigan State Numismatic Society


For the 2023-2024 Term of Office

Nominees for President of MSNS 2023-2024 Term
Steve Friedman
Nominees for Vice-President of MSNS 2023-2024 Term
Kathy Freeland
Tom Dombrowski
Nominees for Members of the Board for MSNS 2023-2024 Term
Al Bobrofsky Beau Sigmon
Bill Brandimore David Hartung
Don Reid Frank Passic
Jim VanderRoest Julianna Wostyn
Kevin Markman Ron Manley
Steve Marzilli Tom Coulson
Tom Dombrowski Tom Klunzinger
Kathy Freeland