The Michigan State Numismatic Society


MSNS Appraisal Area.  Seen some really nice stuff come through here this year

Walter Ostromecki presenting the ANA Presidential award to Julianna Wostyn

Walter Ostromecki presenting the ANA Presidential award to Les Rosik

Brett Irick, Dany Rothfield, Mike Strub, Walter Ostromecki, Julianna Wostyn and Les Rosik

Bourse Floor, with the ever present Palm tree from Honor Coins!

Contributors that brought us the ANA Display!

ANA Banner showing what they Brought!

Bourse Floor Live Action!

The YN’s had a blast this year with their activities

Boy Scouts of America Merit Badge Seminar.  First Attempt!

Yet more Bourse Floor Live Action!

If you couldn’t find the coin you were looking for, you didn’t look hard enough!

Mike Strub, Meatballs and all.  Dealer dinner

Dr. John Chirco and Family accepting The MSNS President’s award from Julianna Wostyn, President MSNS.

Julianna Wostyn presenting Al Bobrofsky with the first ever Al Bobrofsky Award!

Al Bobrofsky Award

Ron Sirna presenting Julianna Wostyn with an award of Excellence for her hard work for MSNS

Al Bobrofsky pointing out the 1913 Liberty Nickel and the 1804 Silver Dollar to some folks.

The New MSNS board being sworn in at the awards Breakfast by Cliff Mishler.

The Reids manning their table at the Conference.

Colonel Joseph Boling came to MSNS as the Guest Chief Judge for out Exhibit area.